Previous Awards

If you’re interested in who won what in previous years then you’ve come to the right place. 

Follow these handy links to the year you’re interested in. 2018 – 2017201620152014201320122011

Due to the very nontechnical way in which the awards began life and the relative newness of the website, the records for the earlier awards are less detailed and some information may be inaccurate or just plain absent in comparison to more recent years.

The previous winners of the “Lifetime Achievement” award are not eligible for subsequent nomination in this category. 

These celebrated humans are:- 

Dee Crawford-Thomson – 2018

Ian Andrews – 2017 

Mike Stringer – 2016 

Andy Rimmer – 2015 

Mark Cordory – 2014

Iain Sewell  – 2013 

Mark ‘SFB’ Roberts – 2012 

Simon Medlock – 2011