2011 Larp Awards

The UK Larp awards were launched in 2011. There were no “runners up” in its inaugural year.  

Small Larp Clockwork Monkey 

Medium Larp Death Unto Darkness

Large Larp Odyssey

Family Larp Outcast 

Grassroots Fools and Heroes

On-Line Retailer Lrp Store 

In-Field Retailer Evenlode 

Creature Costume Mark Cordory 

NPC of the Year Kate Evans 

Crew Member Bill Pennington 

Lord of Larp Paul ‘Chalkie’ White 

Lady of Larp Karen Fishwick 

Unsung Hero Barney Barnes 

Lifetime Achievement Simon Medlock 

Overall Larp Odyssey.